Click Here To Get A Free, Personalized Numerology Reading! (It's really good!)

Auras and Chakras

Chakras and auras are two powerful energetic tools for healing.

They both have the power to transform lives, but many people need to learn what they are and how to use them.

In this blog post, we’ll explore the link between chakras and auras so that you can better understand these mysterious energy sources.

What are Chakras?

Chakras are energy centers located throughout the body. There are seven major chakras, each representing a different area of our lives. 

They correspond to mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional aspects of our being.

Each chakra has its unique color, vibration, and purpose. When we work with chakras, we use different techniques to open and balance them.

What is an Aura?

Painting of woman with aura energy flowing from her head. The energy is very colorful and in every color of the rainbow.

An aura is a subtle energy field that surrounds our body.

It has colors, shapes, and patterns that are unique to each person.

Our atmospheres reflect our physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual states.

We can learn to detect the condition of someone’s aura by looking at its colors and patterns.

The Connection Between Chakras and Auras

Chakras play an essential role in maintaining the health of our auras.

The seven major chakras have corresponding colors that make up our aura.

They also influence how solid or weak certain parts of the aura may be. When our chakras are healthy, our aura will be healthier as well.

Working with Chakras and Auras for Healing

Digital art of the chakra system. Each energy center is glowing with divine energy and you can see the man's auras shining.

When we work with both the chakras and auras, we can restore balance and harmony in both energy bodies.

We can use various techniques to open and balance the chakras, such as meditation, sound healing, yoga, or breathwork. 

We can also use visualization or affirmations to strengthen specific parts of the aura.

The Aura of Each Chakra

Each primary chakra corresponds to a specific color in our aura, which reflects its unique vibration and purpose.

For example, the root chakra is red, representing security; the sacral chakra is orange, representing creativity; and the solar plexus chakra is yellow, representing power. 

By understanding these colors and their meanings, we can learn to use them for healing.

Healthy Aura?

A healthy aura has a balanced mix of all the colors associated with the seven major chakras.

If one of the colors is missing or out of balance, it could indicate an imbalance in that area of our life.

Working with our chakras and auras can help restore harmony and balance to our whole being.


Exploring the link between chakras and auras can allow us to understand better these powerful energy sources and how we can use them for healing.

By understanding the colors and meanings associated with each chakra, we can learn to use them to restore balance and harmony in our inner and outer worlds.

With the right tools, we can create vibrant auras and healthy lives.

This blog post explored the connection between chakras and auras.

We discussed these energetic tools, how they’re connected, and how we can use them for healing. 

Working with our chakras and auras can create vibrant energy fields that support physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

Thank you for joining me on this journey!

Featured Posts

Blog post about a free numerology calculator.

Numerology Calculator

Use this numerology calculator to discover your lucky number, soul number, destiny number, inner dream number, and life path number.

Goddess Aphrodite

The Goddess Aphrodite is a goddess of love, beauty, and spiritual growth. She helps us to find the divine within.

10 Ways to Connect with Archangel Uriel

How to connect with the energy of Archangel Uriel? Use these 10 ways to connect with the energy of Archangel Uriel in your life.
Goddess Artemis.

Goddess Artemis

Goddess Artemis is known as the protector of animals and children. This goddess is also a symbol of fertility and wisdom.
What does it mean when you dream of crystals? Read this article to find out!

Dream of Crystals?

When you dream of crystals it can have many different meanings, depending on the type of crystal you see and what it is doing in your dream.
prayer to archangel uriel

Prayer to Archangel Uriel

Use this prayer to archangel Uriel to get his help. This powerful prayer is made to let you receive Uriel's blessings.

Leave a Comment